Another New e-Book Available for Free Download

Just released!

The Wayfarers – Book Three: A Nation without Maps

Raff and Emblem Cawlens were looking forward to spending the summer at leisure with their adopted son, but events conspire against them. Mysterious murders, politics, long time enemies and even friends force the Wayfarers back into action in this third book in the series.

This and other books by Jonathan Edward Feinstein are available free in .lit and html format at

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s