Teasing the Furies!


I am pleased to announce that the latest volume of A Plethora of Deities, Teasing the Furies is now available for download free at My e-Book Site.

As has become normal at this time of year, I am nearly caught up on my proof reading, having only only book (Down Time Ltd. #5: Double Time) left to get into shape. How did I do that? Well, instead of writing this summer, I’ve been either busy plotting or off on vacation (and occasionally plotting). That means I’m all ready to write another two novels between now and the end of 2008, although at the moment, I am still working on the plot for the next A Plethora of Deities story, Inspiring the Muses.

 My writing schedule of the next few months is, September: Ars Scientiaque Magicae: Unexpected Reactions, November: The Pirates of Pangaea: An Accidental Alliance, January: The Wayfarers: A Continent without Form, March: A Plethora of Deities: Inspiring the Muses. In May I plan to write something, but I’m not sure if it will be Dancing with the Sphinx: Waltz, or something else. For that matter, while my plans for September are as certain as can be, after that I might change my mind. I don’t do that often, but, I would hate to be predictable. <g>

This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

