I’m Back!


Well, it’s been a while since I updated this site. I hate to admit it, but I forgot it was here. but that aside…

Happy New Year! I have just posted Ars Scientiaque Magicae: Theoretical Bases. and am currently working on the next book of the series, Ars Scientiaque Magicae: Required Components. 2011 did not go as I had planned. Well, life has that habit, doesn’t it. While I will not burden my readers with the sad details, it should suffice to say that I have had to deal with the mental and physical health problems of my mother and that cut deeply into my writing and proof reading time. I don’t even want to think about the time I try to set aside for plotting! So my production is going to be somewhat less than it has been for the foreseeable future. However, I have not stopped writing by any means. I still have a finished plot sketch for The Wayfarers: An Ocean without Charts. And am proofing The Pirates of Pangaea: A Planned Improvisation. There is also a rough draft Dancing with the Sphinx: Tango of waiting for my attention, so the pipeline is hardly empty at this time. I still have plans for the final book of The Pirates of Pangaea: The Forced Alternative, and  Dancing with the Sphinx: Foxtrot, as well as the various projects I’ve mentioned in the past. No shortage of idea, just time. Well isn’t that always the way?

This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

