Finally! A New e-Book Available


I mentioned a few weeks ago that I was holding off the release of my latest e-book due to the fact that it was not yet ready. It certainly was not!  Due to an assortment of errors, I kept losing my edits of the text. It is very depressing to keep finding the same typos over and over again when you think you have already cleaned them up. Yeesh!

Anyway, I am happy to announce that Book Eight of The Wayfarers, An Island without a Shore is now available in zipped-up HTML format and in .prc (readable on Mobi and Kindle devices and software) along with my other stories from my website at http://www.sc2.com/e-books/. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Adventure, Books, e-books, Jonathan Edward Feinstein and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

